Commission and Meeting Minutes

The next meeting will be held Wednesday, January 23, 2019, at 8:30 a.m.
at NEW Water, 2231 N. Quincy Street, Green Bay, WI 54302.

Commission Meeting Agenda (1/15/2019) 

Board of Commissioners

NEW Water is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners. Each Commissioner is appointed by the Brown County Executive, approved by the Brown County Board, and serves a five-year term.



Secretary Hasselblad

Name: Kathryn Hasselblad

Position: President

Term End: 12 / 31 / 2021

Email address:


Vice President James Blumreich

Name: James Blumreich

Position: Secretary

Term End: 12 / 31 / 2019

Email address:


Vice President Thomas Meinz

Name: Tom Meinz

Position: Vice President

Term End: 12 / 31 / 2023

Email address:


VP Lee Hoffmann

Name: Lee Hoffmann

Position: Vice President

Term End: 12 / 31 / 2022

Email address:



Vice President Mark Tumpach

Name: Mark Tumpach

Position: Vice President

Term End: 12 / 31 / 2020

Email address:


Board Meetings

Every fourth Wednesday of the month, the Board of Commissioners hold a meeting at NEW Water at 8:30 a.m.

Follow Us:

facebook twitter youtube linkedin

Sign up for our eNewsletter:

Salt Wise